Shows & Markets

 

If you can't make it to our Nursery at the moment & you'd like to see us in person then we'll be at the Following shows/markets in 2023:

March

April

  • Saturday 1st April - Spring Succulent Fayre  - Portishead Youth Centre, Portishead, North Somerset. BS20 7DD
  • Sunday 16th April - Rare Plant Fayre @ The Old Rectory - Quenington, Cirencester. GL7 5BN

May

  • Sunday 14th May - Rare Plant Fayre @ Salthrop House - Wroughton, Nr. Swindon. SN4 9QP

June

  • Sunday 4th June - Rare Plant Fayre @ High Glanau Manor - Lydart, Monmouthshire. NP25 4AD
  • Saturday 24th June - South West Exotic Plant Fayre - Portishead Youth Centre, Portishead, North Somerset. BS20 7DD

July

  • Sunday 23rd July - Rare Plant Fayre @ Highnam Court - Nr. Gloucester. GL2 8DP
  • Saturday 29th July - Succulent & Cactus Fayre @ Bicton Park Botantical Gardens -  Budleigh Salterton, Exeter Devon. EX9 7BJ

August

September

  • Sunday 3rd September - Rare Plant Fayre @ Adwell House, Thame, Oxfordshire. OX9 7DQ
  • Sunday 10th September - Rare Plant Fayre @ The Bishops Palace, Wells - Bishops Palace, Wells, Somerset. BA5 2PD
  • Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th September - Cactus @ The Castle - Lullingstone Castle, Dartford, Kent. DA4 0JA

October